Olly’s top 5 song recommendations

Today I’ll be sharing with you guys some of my top 5 songs at that moment. This is a bit of an eclectic mix so if a certain genre of music isn’t for you maybe one of these songs does fit your tastes. Also, if you want more songs from me visit my Spotify here. Hope you like the songs! 

Today I’ll be sharing with you guys some of my top 5 songs at that moment. This is a bit of an eclectic mix so if a certain genre of music isn’t for you maybe one of these songs does fit your tastes. Also if you want more songs from me visit my spotify here. Hope you like the songs!

  1. Daisy By Zedd ft Julia Micheals
    1. This song is so good I can’t even put into words how much I love it. The intro of the song is filled with classical instruments but as the song progresses it becomes more electronic and funky. Trust me, it’s great.
  2. Iris by The Goo Goo Dolls
    1. I discovered this song through listening to the a cover of it by Sleeping with Sirens on youtube. Iris is a lot more mellow and toned done than daisy. Definitely fit for lazy days or for when you just want to chill.
  3. Devil Side by Foxes
    1. This is a bit of ballad. What really draws me to this song is how you can really feel the emotion behind Foxes’ voice as she sings. She gives the song a power that is just incredible.
  4. Suitcases with Lily Elise
    1. This song hooks the leader with a synthesized intro. Lily’s gorgeous vocals in addition complement this well.
  5. Underdressed by VÉRITÉ
    1. This song starts off laid back, picks ups and become more fast paced for the chorus, then relaxes again. The song alternates between chill and upbeat which may seem like it clashes, but it works really well here.

That’s all for now. Thanks for reading, see you guys later.

Leave a Reply

